Line Up

Bad Luck Ride On Wheels = facebook.com/BLROW  //  

Bug Attack = bugattack.bandcamp.com  //

Cancer Clan = facebook.com/CancerClan666  //  cancerclan.bandcamp.com

Clean Torture = cleantorture.bandcamp.com

Eastwood = facebook.com/eastwoodgrind  //  eastwoodgrind.bandcamp.com

Gvillotine = facebook.com/gvillotine.grind  //  gvillotine.bandcamp.com

Ill! = facebook.com/illFastcore  //  ill-hc.bandcamp.com

Impulsealer = facebook.com/impulsealer  //  impulsealer.bandcamp.com

Ironkill = facebook.com/ironkillmusic  //  ironkill666.bandcamp.com

Lickspit = lickspit.bandcamp.com  //

Macabros = macabros.flowerviolence.de  //  facebook.com/mcbrsXviolence

Negative Path = facebook.com/negativepathhc  //  negativepath.bandcamp.com

Nothing Clean = facebook.com/nothingclean  //  nothingclean.bandcamp.com

Possible Damage = facebook.com/possibledamage  //  possibledamage.bandcamp.com 

Proudhon = facebook.com/ProudhonDeathGrind  // 

Republik Of Dreams = facebook.com/republicofdreamsdiy  //  republicofdreamsdiy.bandcamp.comravolta

Suffering Quota = facebook.com/suffferingquota  //  sufferingquota.bandcamp.com

Tense Reaction = facebook.com/tensereaction  //  tensereaction.bandcamp.com

TFB = tfb-grind.bandcamp.com  // 

Travolta = facebook.com/travoltaviolence  //  travoltakvlt.bandcamp.com

Warfuck = facebook.com/wrfck  //  warfuck.bandcamp.com 

Yacöpsae = facebook.com/Yacoepsae  //  yacoepsae.de

YOR = facebook.com/yorcrust  //  yorcrust.bandcamp.com

+ The Hole + Suicide Of A Species

…………..

older videos:

Kommentare sind geschlossen.